susansflowers

garden ponderings

Late Summer Unknown Beauty

4 Comments

Copy of DSCN4054
I had been watching this unknown plant grow in the midst of my Bee Balm, and almost pulled it out early as an invading weed.
On second thought, I decided to let it live and see what developed.
You just never know 😀

Well, this plant looks so much prettier than my straggly bee balm.
Now, I get to decide who stays and who gets relocated.

Author: susanpots

potter, gardener of flowers and vegies

4 thoughts on “Late Summer Unknown Beauty

  1. Ha! Ha! Ugly duckling turned into a swan!

  2. The flowers on that plant look beautiful!:)

  3. I’m thinking of where I will move the bee balm plant. This plant needs to stay, specially since it seems to like where it is.

Leave a Reply

